



## CoorsTek KK Announces Change in Board Members

CoorsTek KK announced the following change of the board members effective as of April 1, 2022:

• Hiroshi Ito retired from the position as the director at the close of the ordinary general meeting of shareholders to be held on March 30, 2022.

**Details** as of April 1, 2022

Title	Name	
Representative Director and President	Jonathan D. Coors, Sr.	
Representative Director, Corporate Executive Vice President, and Accounting and Finance Senior Director	Yoshinaga Ikemoto	
Director of the Board	Randel F. Mercer	
Director of the Board	Andrew M. Filson	
Director of the Board	Jay L. Voncannon	
Director of the Board	Irma Lockridg	
Director of the Board	Mary M. Gritzmacher	
Company Auditor	Megan E. Hale	

Contact: CoorsTek KK Nobuko Matsumoto, Akira Shino Corporate Communications +81 3-5437-8411

CoorsTek KK 11-1, Osaki 2-chome, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0032, Japan	Т	03 5437 8411	Akira_Shino@coorstek.com
	F	03 5437 7172	coorstek.co.jp