

March 30, 2023 CoorsTek KK

CoorsTek KK Announces Change in the Board of Directors

CoorsTek KK announced the following change in the Board of Directors effective March 30, 2023.

 Yoshinaga Ikemoto has resigned as Representative Director at the close of the annual shareholders' meeting on March 30, 2023.

Board of Directors

as of March 30, 2023

Name	Title
Jonathan Coors	Representative Director and President
Takeshi Inaba	Representative Director
Randel Mercer	Member of the Board
Andrew Filson	Member of the Board
Jay Voncannon	Member of the Board
Irma Lockridge	Member of the Board
Mary Gritzmacher	Member of the Board
Kevin Ressler	Member of the Board
Megan Hale	Company Auditor

Contact:
CoorsTek KK
Nobuko Matsumoto, Akira Shino
Corporate Communications
+81 3-5437-8411